مجلس أمناء مؤسسة بصيرة

الأعضاء

د.سوسن المسيري

الدكتورة المسيري حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الاجتماع، ودرجة الماجستير في الأنثروبولوجيا من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة (AUC)، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الأنثروبولوجيا الاجتماعية من جامعة هال بلمملكة المتحدة. ولدى الدكتورة المسيري خبرة عملية تمتد لاكثر من 30 عام من الخبرة كاستشارية من ضمن كبار علماء الأنثروبولوجيا الاجتماعية. وهي لديها خبرة في مجال تقديم الدعم الفني على مستوى العديد من المشاريع المختلفة في مجالات من قبيل الإعاقة البصرية، والنوع الاجتماعي والتنمية، وتنمية المجتمعات. وشملت مسؤرة دكتورة المسيري العملية على القيام بعمليات الرصد والتقييم لدور المرأة في مشاريع التنمية، ومشاريع التحسين ، وبرامج الائتمان، وبرامج تنمية المجتمعات، الى جانب البرنامج المتكامل والشامل الخاص بخدمات العيون للأطفال المعاقيين بصريا. علاوة على ذلك، شارك الدكتور المسيري في العديد من البعثات الدولية لصياغة المشاريع وتقييم الأثر والبحوث. علاوة على ذلك، شاركت الدكتورة المسيري في عدد من البعثات الدولية لصياغة المشاريع وتقييم الأثر والبحث.

الدكتور احمد طاهر

منذ العام 1991 عمل الدكتور طاهر أستاذاً للتسويق في العديد من الجامعات على سبيل المثال، الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة، وجامعة جورجيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وجامعة أوفنبرج بألمانيا. وقد حصل الدكتور طاهر على جائزة التدريس المتميز مرتين من كل من جامعة جورجيا في العام 1995 والجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة في العام 2006. وقد أشرف الدكتور طاهر على أكثر من 30 رسالة دراسات عليا، ماجستير ودكتوراه، كما أنه عضو في العديد من مجالس الإدارات بعدد من المؤسسات، بما في ذلك بنك تنمية الصادرات، ومجالس أمناء عدد من الجمعيات الخيرية من قبيل مستشفى 57357، ومؤسسة أهل مصر.

الدكتور مصطفي الشربيني

الدكتور مصطفى الشربيني حاصل على بكالوريوس الطب من جامعة القاهرة في العام 1982، ومن ثم على الزمالة الفرنسية في طب وجراحة العيون في العام 1990، والزمالة الإكلينيكية من جامعة جونز هوبكنز في العام 1993. وتم تعيينه كخبير في طب عيون الأطفال بالمركز القومي لطب وجراحة العيون،  حيث شغل الدكتور الشربيني منصب رئيس قسم طب العيون في مستشفى المغربي للعيون في جدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية خلال الفترة من 1993 إلى 2000. كما أنه شغل ذات المنصب بمستشفى المغربي للعيون في القاهرة خلال الفترة من 2000 إلى 2004.

السيدة دينا أ. جامع

تتمتع السيدة جامع بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عامًا في قطاع التمويل وبصورة رئيسية في مجال المشتروات. وانضمت إلى شركة Paradise Capital (PC) في العام 2012 وتشغل حاليًا منصب مدير الاستثمار بالشركة المسؤولة عن الإشراف على الاستثمارات المباشرة الحالية؛ حيث تتولى دراسة الأفكار والمقترحات التجارية المحتملة؛ وكذلك إدارة الشؤون القانونية والتجارية للمجموعة. السيدة جامع حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس وعلى درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد من جامعة القاهرة، وتلقت عددًا من الدورات التدريبية والبرامج في مجال الترويج للاستثمار؛ وأسهم الشركات الخاصة، والامتثال لمبادئ الشريعة ، وإدارة الأصول. في العام 2015، تم اختيار السيدة جامع من قبل وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية للمشاركة في برنامج فورتشن العالمي المرموق لإرشاد النساء التابع لوزارة الخارجية الأمريكية، حيث جاء الاشراف عليها ضمن ذلك البرنامج من قبل السيدة ديانا موليجان، الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة جارديان للتأمين على الحياة – إحدى شركات فورتشن 300، وهي شركة امتدت مسيرتها ل150 عاما.

السيد محمد فريد

يعمل محمد مديرًا للمبيعات بشركة Google بالولايات المتحدة وعمل سابقًا كمستشار استراتيجي بشركة McKinsey & Company بدبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فانه عمل كمطور برامج للعديد من الشركات في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في هندسة تصميم النظم من جامعة واترلو، بكندا. كما انه حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هارفارد بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومما يجدر ذكره هنا، أن السيد محمد يعاني من اعاقة بصرية. وتم تكريمه من قبل الرئيس المصري في ديسمبر من العام 2015 اعترافا بإنجازاته وبكونه مثالاً يحتدى. 

السيد حامد مبروك

مستشار تجاري واستشاري تأمين ضليع بجمهورية مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. يتمتع السيد مبروك بخبرة تزيد على الثلاثين عاما في مجال الاعمال ذات النظم الصارمة من قبيل الشركات الوسيطة للتامين وإعادة التأمين، وإدارة المخاطر، واستشارات الأعمال والاستثمار، وتميز العملاء، ويتمتع السيد مبروك بخبرة ثرة في مجال تحديد المخاطر وتقييمها والتخفيف من حدتها.

وبانظر الى انه يعد رائدًا من رواد الصناعة والاعمال، والى السجل الحافل الذي يتمتع به والذي قل أن يكون له مثيل في المنطقة، عرف السيد مبروك بقيادته لعدد من البرامج التحويلية، والشركات الناشئة، ودخول الأسواق الجديدة، بالإضافة إلى إدارته لفرق كبيرة بمناطق جغرافي مختلفةة ومن خلال تغييرات رئيسية ضمن برامج الأعمال التجارية.

وعلى المستوى الإقليمي، كان للسيد مبروك دور فعال في إدخال مفاهيم التأمين الطبي الخاص في الأسواق الناشئة في كلٍ من السودان وليبيا، هذا بالإضافة إلى إطلاقه وقيادته لعدد من المبادرات المتنوعة لإدارة المخاطر في مجالات من قبيل الموارد الطبيعية وتوليد الطاقة والضيافة والخدمات المصرفية.

وبالإضافة إلى عمله في صناعة التأمين، قام السيد مبروك بتاسيس العديد من الشركات الناجحة في مصر بما في ذلك المؤسسة المصرية لاستشارات الأعمال (EBCO، 1992)، وPrime Health (الطبية TPA، 2001)، إلى جانب العديد من الشركات الأخرى.

أرسل لنا رسالة

نموذج التواصل

3 + 6 =

تواصل معنا

فرع الدقي:
47 شارع سليمان جوهر، الدقي ، الجيزة
التليفون: 0020237626081
موبايل: 00201000220596
خريطة جوجل لفرع الدقي

فرع مصر الجديدة:
10شارع حسن موسى العقاد، خلف مستشفى فلسطين، هليوبوليس، القاهرة
التليفون: 0020226910294
موبايل: 00201000220596
خريطة جوجل لفرع مصر الجديدة

فرع الاسكندرية:
٤٦ شارع الإقبال برج طه ٢، الدور الثالث
التليفون: ‎002033555582
موبايل: 00201013054320
خريطة جوجل لفرع الاسكندرية

البريد الالكتروني: info@baseerafoundation.org

BASEERA'S BOARD OF TRUSTEES

MEMBERS

Dr. Sawsan El Messiri

Dr. El Messiri holds a BA in Sociology, an MA in Anthropology from the American University in Cairo (AUC), and a Ph.D. in Social Anthropology from Hull University, England. Dr. El Messiri has more than 30 years of experience in consultancy as a senior social anthropologist. She provides technical assistance in the area of visual impairment, gender and development, and community development. Dr. El Messiri monitored and evaluated women in development projects, upgrading projects, credit programs, and community development programs, and comprehensive integrated eye service program for visually impaired children. Moreover, Dr. El Messiri Participated in several international missions for project formulation, impact evaluation, and research. Moreover, Dr. El Messiri participated in a number of international missions for project formulation, impact evaluation and research.

Dr. Ahmed Taher

Since 1991 Dr. Taher has been a marketing professor at several universities including the American University in Cairo, the University of Georgia in the United States of America and the University of Offenburg, Germany. He was awarded the Distinguished Teaching Award twice by the University of Georgia in 1995 and the American University in Cairo in 2006. Dr. Taher has supervised more than 30 PhD and Master’s dissertations and is also on many boards including the Export Development Bank, and the Boards of Trustees of charity organizations such as Hospital 57357, and Ahl Misr Foundation.

Dr. Mostafa El Cherbini

Dr. Moustapha El Cherbini received his Bachelor of Medicine from Cairo University in 1982, then the French Fellowship in Ophthalmology in 1990, and the Clinical Fellowship from Johns Hopkins University in 1993. He was appointed as an expert on Pediatric Ophthalmology at the National Center for Ophthalmology, where Dr. Cherbini held the position of Head of Ophthalmology Department at Magrabi Eye Hospital in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia from 1993 to 2000. He held the same position at the Magrabi Eye Hospital in Cairo from 2000 to 2004.

Ms. Dina A. Gamea

Ms. Gamea has over 12 years of experience in the finance industry mostly on the buy-side.  She joined Paradise Capital (PC) in 2012 and is currently the company’s Investment Director in charge of overseeing current direct investments; studying potential business ideas and proposals; as well as managing the group’s legal and corporate affairs. Ms. Gamea holds a BSc. in Economics from Cairo University, and has attended a number of trainings and programs in Investment Promotion; Private Equity, Shariaa Compliance, and Asset Management.  In 2015, Ms.Gamea was selected by the US State Department to take part in the prestigious Fortune – US State Department Global Women Mentorship Program where she was mentored by Deanna Mulligan, CEO and Chairman of Guardian Life Insurance – a Fortune 300, and a 150 years old company.

Mr.Mohamed Farid

Mohammed is a sales manager at Google in the United States and previously worked as a strategy consultant at McKinsey & Company in Dubai. In addition, he worked as a software developer for several companies in the United States and Canada. Mr. Mohamed holds a Bachelor of Science in Systems Design Engineering from Waterloo University, Canada. He also received a Master’s degree in business administration from Harvard University, USA. Mohamed is also visually impaired. He was honored by the Egyptian President in December 2015 due to his achievements and being a role model.

Dr. Alaa- Eldin M. Adris Member

Alaa – Eldin M. Adris is an Egyptian – Canadian scientist committed to value creation and societal impact through the advancement of Science, Technology and Innovation (STI).

He holds a PhD in Chemical Engineering from the University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada, and a MA in Chemical Engineering from University of Salford, England. He obtained his BSc in chemical engineering from Cairo University.

Over his professional career which spanned for over three decades, he has been a point of connection between industry and academia and has been granted seven U.S. patents. Over the past decade, he exerted more effort in the area of research and technology management and technology policy, advising several governmental and non-government international entities.

Mr. Hamed Mabrouk

Hamed Mabrouk is an accomplished business advisor and insurance consultant in Egypt and across the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). With more than 30 years of experience in highly regulated industries such as insurance and reinsurance brokerage, risk management, business and investment consultancy, and client excellence, Mr. Mabrouk is highly experienced in identifying, evaluating and mitigating risks.

As an industry pioneer, his track record is unmatched in the region, and he is known for leading transformational programs, business start-ups, and new market entries, as well as managing large teams across geographies and through fundamental business program changes.

 On a regional level, Mr. Mabrouk was instrumental in introducing the concept of private medical insurance in the virgin markets of Sudan and Libya, as well as setting up diverse risk management initiatives in fields such as natural resources, power generation, hospitality and banking.

In addition to his work in the insurance industry, Mr. Mabrouk has founded several successful businesses in Egypt including the Egyptian Business Consulting Organization (EBCO, 1992), Prime Health (medical TPA, 2001), as well as many others.

Contact us

Address: 47 Soliman Gohar Street (1st floor), Dokki, Giza, Egypt
Phone: +201000029525 - +201000160128

Fax: +20237626081
Email: info@baseerafoundation.org

Send us a Message

Contact Form

5 + 14 =